People

People currently involved in the LMCat project:

Mie Andersen Postdoc Technical University of Munich mie.andersen@ch.tum.de
Gertjan van Baarle Principal Investigator Leiden Probe Microscopy baarlelpm@leidenprobemicroscopy.com
Costas Galiotis Principal Investigator University of Patras c.galiotis@iceht.forth.gr
Irene Groot Principal Investigator Leiden University i.m.n.groot@lic.leidenuniv.nl
Oleg Konovalov Principal Investigator European Synchrotron Radiation Facility konovalo@esrf.fr
Anastasios Manikas Postdoc University of Patras a.manikas@iceht.forth.gr
Mattia Peluchetti PhD student Technical University of Munich mattia.peluchetti@tum.de
Lianne Reinders Project manager Leiden University l.r.j.reinders@chem.leidenuniv.nl
Gilles Renaud Principal Investigator CEA/Inac gilles.renaud@cea.fr
Karsten Reuter Principal Investigator Technical University of Munich karsten.reuter@ch.tum.de
Amirmehdi (Amir) Saedi Postdoc Leiden University a.saedi@lic.leidenuniv.nl
Arthur Sjardin Technician Leiden Probe Microscopy sjardinlpm@leidenprobemicroscopy.com
Marc de Voogd Application scientist Leiden Probe Microscopy voogdlpm@leidenprobemicroscopy.com