People

People currently involved in the LMCat project:

Technical University of Munich
Mie Andersen Postdoc Technical University of Munich mie.andersen@ch.tum.de
Santiago Cingolani PhD student Technical University of Munich santiago.cingolani@gmail.com
Karsten Reuter Principal Investigator Technical University of Munich karsten.reuter@ch.tum.de
Leiden Probe Microscopy
Gertjan van Baarle Principal Investigator Leiden Probe Microscopy baarlelpm@leidenprobemicroscopy.com
Arthur Sjardin Technician Leiden Probe Microscopy sjardinlpm@leidenprobemicroscopy.com
Marc de Voogd Application scientist Leiden Probe Microscopy voogdlpm@leidenprobemicroscopy.com
University of Patras
Marinos Dimitropoulos PhD student University of Patras mdim@chemeng.upatras.gr
Costas Galiotis Principal Investigator University of Patras c.galiotis@iceht.forth.gr
Anastasios Manikas Postdoc University of Patras a.manikas@iceht.forth.gr
Christos Tsakonas PhD student University of Patras
Leiden University
Irene Groot Principal Investigator Leiden University i.m.n.groot@lic.leidenuniv.nl
Lianne Reinders Project manager Leiden University l.r.j.reinders@chem.leidenuniv.nl
Amirmehdi (Amir) Saedi Postdoc Leiden University a.saedi@lic.leidenuniv.nl
CEA/Inac
Maciej Jankowski Postdoc CEA/Inac maciej.jankowski@esrf.fr
Gilles Renaud Principal Investigator CEA/Inac gilles.renaud@cea.fr
European Synchrotron Radiation Facility
Oleg Konovalov Principal Investigator European Synchrotron Radiation Facility konovalo@esrf.fr
Francesco La Porta PhD student European Synchrotron Radiation Facility francesco.laporta1@gmail.com