People

Technical University of Munich (former partner)
Mie Andersen Former postdoc LMCat mie@aias.au.dk
Santiago Cingolani Former PhD LMCat santiago.cingolani@tum.de
Karsten Reuter Principal Investigator DirectSepa, LMCat karsten.reuter@ch.tum.de
Leiden Probe Microscopy
Gertjan van Baarle Principal Investigator DirectSepa, LMCat baarlelpm@leidenprobemicroscopy.com
Arthur Sjardin Technician DirectSepa, LMCat sjardinlpm@leidenprobemicroscopy.com
Marc de Voogd Application scientist DirectSepa, LMCat voogdlpm@leidenprobemicroscopy.com
European Synchrotron Radiation Facility
Valentina Belova Postdoc DirectSepa valentina.belova@esrf.fr
Oleg Konovalov Principal Investigator DirectSepa, LMCat konovalo@esrf.fr
Francesco La Porta Former PhD LMCat francesco.la-porta@esrf.fr
University of Patras
Marinos Dimitropoulos PhD student LMCat mdim@chemeng.upatras.gr
Costas Galiotis Principal Investigator DirectSepa, LMCat c.galiotis@iceht.forth.gr
Anastasios Manikas Postdoc DirectSepa, LMCat a.manikas@iceht.forth.gr
Christos Tsakonas PhD student LMCat ctsako@chemeng.upatras.gr
Fritz Haber Institute
Hao Gao Postdoc DirectSepa haogao@fhi.mpg.de
Hendrik Heenen Group head DirectSepa heenen@fhi.mpg.de
Karsten Reuter Principal investigator DirectSepa, LMCat reuter@fhi.mpg.de
Leiden University
Irene Groot Principal Investigator DirectSepa, LMCat i.m.n.groot@lic.leidenuniv.nl
Mahesh Prabho Postdoc DirectSepa m.k.prabhu@lic.leidenuniv.nl
Mehdi Saedi Former Postdoc DirectSepa, LMCat a.saedi@lic.leidenuniv.nl
Alternative Energies Commission
Maciej Jankowski Former Postdoc DirectSepa, LMCat maciej.jankowski@esrf.fr
Gilles Renaud Principal Investigator DirectSepa, LMCat gilles.renaud@cea.fr