People

People currently involved in the LMCat project:

Technical University of Munich
Mie Andersen Postdoc LMCat mie.andersen@ch.tum.de
Santiago Cingolani PhD student LMCat santiago.cingolani@tum.de
Karsten Reuter Principal Investigator DirectSepa, LMCat karsten.reuter@ch.tum.de
Leiden Probe Microscopy
Gertjan van Baarle Principal Investigator DirectSepa, LMCat baarlelpm@leidenprobemicroscopy.com
Arthur Sjardin Technician DirectSepa, LMCat sjardinlpm@leidenprobemicroscopy.com
Marc de Voogd Application scientist DirectSepa, LMCat voogdlpm@leidenprobemicroscopy.com
University of Patras
Marinos Dimitropoulos PhD student LMCat mdim@chemeng.upatras.gr
Costas Galiotis Principal Investigator DirectSepa, LMCat c.galiotis@iceht.forth.gr
Anastasios Manikas Postdoc DirectSepa, LMCat a.manikas@iceht.forth.gr
Christos Tsakonas PhD student LMCat ctsako@chemeng.upatras.gr
Leiden University
Irene Groot Principal Investigator DirectSepa, LMCat i.m.n.groot@lic.leidenuniv.nl
Mehdi Saedi Postdoc DirectSepa, LMCat a.saedi@lic.leidenuniv.nl
Alternative Energies Commission
Maciej Jankowski Postdoc DirectSepa, LMCat maciej.jankowski@esrf.fr
Gilles Renaud Principal Investigator DirectSepa, LMCat gilles.renaud@cea.fr
European Synchrotron Radiation Facility
Oleg Konovalov Principal Investigator DirectSepa, LMCat konovalo@esrf.fr
Francesco La Porta PhD student LMCat francesco.la-porta@esrf.fr